innonanax.blogg.se

Smoothie blender
Smoothie blender





  1. SMOOTHIE BLENDER PROFESSIONAL
  2. SMOOTHIE BLENDER SERIES

First, while the pitcher is sleek, the base is bulkier and takes up precious countertop real estate. In many ways, the Wolf was neck and neck with the Hurom, but I didn’t choose it for my overall top pick for a couple of reasons. Includes an emulsion cup for dressings and marinades and a filler cap with measurement markings.LCD control panel that displays speed and elapsed blending time.Four program settings: Smoothie, Ice Crush, Puree, Soup.1545-watt motor and variable speed control to reach desired consistency with the twist of a dial.It was the highest performer across all my tests, and it performed consistently each time I tested various items. I’d recommend the Hurom to anyone searching for a reliable, versatile blender that would look great on a countertop. I was surprised by the results: After 20 minutes, it was close to spreadable. Since there wasn’t a spread setting, I used the Hurom’s soup preset to make the almond butter. Worth noting: I used large cubes from my freezer the first time, then switched to smaller, round cubes from a bag at the grocery store-and as expected, the smaller cubes got smoother faster. The ice crush button produced snow-like consistency after two rounds. The smoothie, which I made using the smoothie preset on high speed, was the perfect texture-airy, smooth and thin. What it lacks in special features it makes up for in precision: I appreciated the ability to adjust the speed on the ice and smoothie settings or add pulse for extra power. The 1600-watt motor blended everything I tried at lightning fast speed without getting obnoxiously loud. The Hurom doesn’t come with any special bells and whistles-it operates with two knobs, a turn dial for adjusting speed and three pre-set buttons-but for the price, it performed the best. While the pitcher is high-capacity, the base isn’t too bulky, so it’s easy to tuck away in a cabinet or display on the counter. The Hurom Hexa Power High Speed Blender looks modern and sleek-the two-liter pitcher is tall and narrow, which I noticed is more conducive to good results when making smaller batches than it is with wider pitchers. I had never heard of the brand Hurom before I tested it, but I was impressed with this blender as soon as I unboxed it. Automatic Safety System that shuts off power when the blender gets close to overheating.Hexa-Blade technology that creates a tornado within the container for fast, complete blending.1,600-watt motor and variable speed control.

SMOOTHIE BLENDER SERIES

  • Best Budget Blender: Oster Master Series Blender with Texture Select Setting.
  • Best Multipurpose Blender: Ninja SS201 Foodi Power Pitcher.
  • Best Blender For Nut Butter: Vitamix 5200.
  • SMOOTHIE BLENDER PROFESSIONAL

    Best Blender For Crushing Ice: Blendtec Professional Blender 800.Best Blender For Smoothies: Wolf Gourmet Blender.Best Overall Blender: Hurom Hexa Power High Speed Blender.Overall, I was pleased with the performance of every model tested here, and I think each has its place depending on the tasks. If you’re looking for a solid budget-friendly pick, Oster’s Master Series Blender is a formidable choice at just $55, and if versatility is your top priority, consider a model with a personal blender attachment, like the Ninja SS201 Foodi Power Pitcher. The best blender for smoothies, the Wolf Gourmet Blender, blended frozen ice and fruit to a smooth, drinkable consistency. So after narrowing down the best blenders I could find online, I decided to test them out in my very own kitchen across a variety of tasks (scroll to the bottom of the page for more on my testing methodology).Īfter several hours of rigorous testing (and a bit of a mess), one blender stood above the rest: the Hurom Hexa, a higher-end blender that almost measures up to a food processor, pulverized ice, frozen fruit and veggies and nuts to an ultra-smooth consistency. When the time came to replace my cheap blender, I was overwhelmed with the number of seemingly highly rated options available. My wedding registry blender didn’t do either.







    Smoothie blender